Início do conteúdo

Servidores


Docentes

  • Adriano Andrejew Ferreira – adriano.ferreira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Adriano Beluco – adriano.beluco@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Alexandre Martins Vidor – Diretor-geral – alexandre.vidor@ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Ana Paula Ribeiro (substituta) – ana.ribeiro@viamao.ifrs.edu.br
  • Anderson Ricardo Yanzer Cabral – anderson.yanzer@ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Andreia Castro de Paula Nunes (substituta) – andreia.castro@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Andrws Aires Vieira (substituto) – andrws.vieira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Ariela Milbrath Cardoso – ariela.cardoso@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Artur Neves de Assis (substituto) – artur.assis@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Beatriz Pedrotti Fabião – beatriz.fabiao@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Carlos Fabre Miranda – carlos.fabre@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Claudio Fioreze – Coordenador de Extensão – claudio.fioreze@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Claudio Henrique Kray – Coord. do Curso Técnico em Cooperativismo – claudio.kray@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Daisy da Silva Cesar – daisy.cesar@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Danilo Mattes Navarro Filho – danilo.navarro@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Denírio Itamar Lopes Marques – Coord. do Curso Superior de Tecnologia em Gestão Ambiental – denirio.marques@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Eduardo Giovannini – eduardo.giovannini@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Francisco Leandro Barbosa – francisco.barbosa@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Gabriel Santos Berute – gabriel.berute@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Giseli Paim Costa – Coord. do Curso Técnico em Administração – giseli.costa@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Greice Antolini Silveira – greice.antolini@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Jessica Serafim Frasson (substituta) – jessica.frasson@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Josiane Roberta Krebs – josiane.krebs@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Karin Cristina Kramer Pereira (substituta) – karin.pereira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Karla dos Santos Guterres Alves – karla.alves@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Lucas Coradini – lucas.coradini@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Luci Fortunata Motter Braun – luci.braun@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Luciano Belcavello – luciano.belcavello@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Luciano Sant’Ana Agne – luciano.agne@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Luiza Venzke Bortoli Foschiera – luiza.bortoli@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Maira Baé Baladão Vieira – Coord. do Curso Superior de Tecnologia em Processos Gerenciais – maira.vieira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Marcelo da Silva Calheiros – marcelo.calheiros@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Márcia Cristina Pereira (substituta) – marcia.pereira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Mariana Chaves Petersen – mariana.petersen@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Marise Keller dos Santos – marise.santos@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Marilia Bonzanini Bossle – marilia.bossle@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Mário Augusto Correia San Segundo – Diretor de Ensino – mario.segundo@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Neilo Marcio da Silva Vaz – neilo.vaz@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Neudy Alexandro Demichei – neudy.demichei@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Nilo Barcelos Alves – nilo.barcelos@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Oderson Panosso – oderson.panosso@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Priscila Silva Esteves – priscila.esteves@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Rafael Alfonso Brinkhues – rafael.brinkhues@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Rafael Lavrador Sant Anna – rafael.lavrador@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Ramais de Castro Silveira – Coord. do Curso Técnico em Serviços Públicos – ramais.silveira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Renata Pires de Souza (substituta) – renata.souza@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Robson Garcia da Silva – Coord. do Curso Técnico em Meio Ambiente – robson.silva@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Rogerio Foschiera – rogerio.foschiera@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Sérgio Roberto Kapron – sergio.kapron@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Silvia Regina Grando – Coordenadora de Pesquisa e Inovação – silvia.grando@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Tânia Jurema Flores da Rosa Aiub – tania.aiub@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Vanessa Hack Gatteli – vanessa.gatteli@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

 

Técnicos-administrativos

  • Adriana Pereira da Silva – Assist. Adm/Coord. da Coordenadoria de Gestão de Pessoas – adriana.silva@viamao.ifrs.edu.br
  • Alessandra Aragon Nevado – Jornalista – alessandra.nevado@ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Alexsander Lemos Ferreira – Assist. Adm/Diretor de Administração e Planejamento – alexsander.ferreira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Ana Lucia Hoeveler – Técnica em Secretariado/DAP – ana.hoeveler@viamao.ifrs.edu.br
  • Andréia Pereira Pedroso – Assistente Social/Coord. de Assistência Estudantil (CAE) – andreia.pedroso@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Anelise Schutz – Pedagoga – anelise.schutz@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Caio Henrique Tavares Penha – Auxiliar em Administração/Registros Acadêmicos – caio.penha@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Carlos Edgar Sander – Assist. Adm./Coord. de Orçamentos e Finanças – carlos.sander@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Carlos Robério Garay Correa – Técnico em Assuntos Educacionais/Coord. Desenv. Institucional/Núcleo de Ações Afirmativas – roberio.correa@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Carmem Meinerz Marques – Auxiliar de Biblioteca – carmem.marques@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Caroline da Costa Laureano – Assistente de Alunos – caroline.laureano@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Cesar Germano Eltz – Técnico de Tecnologia da Informação – cesar.eltz@ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Dario Alberto Alves Bezerra – Assist. Adm./Coord. Registros Acadêmicos (CRA) – dario.bezerra@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Elisabete Lopes Brasil – Aux. de Biblioteca – elisabete.brasil@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Fabiano Giacomazzi de Almeida – Administrador – fabiano.almeida@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Fernando dos Santos Vianna – Téc. Laboratório Informática – fernando.vianna@viamao.ifrs.edu.br
  • Gabriela Ataide Isaia – Psicóloga – gabriela.isaia@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Igor Pinto Alves – Téc. Laboratório Informática – igor.alves@viamao.ifrs.edu.br
  • Jéssica Rodrigues Szulzevski – Auxiliar em ADM/Chefe de Gabinete – jessica.szulzevski@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • João Carlos Medina Neto – Assist. Adm/Coordenador de Tecnologia da Informação – joao.medina@viamao.ifrs.edu.br
  • Kizzy Martins Borges – Assist. Adm – kizzy.borges@viamao.ifrs.edu.br
  • Leda Maria Pereira da Silveira – Assistente de Aluno/Registros Acadêmicos – leda.silveira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Luana dos Santos Machado de Oliveira – Técnica em Contabilidade/DAP – luana.oliveira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Lucas Coradini – Técnico em Assuntos Educacionais – lucas.coradini@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Luciane Alves Santini – Bibliotecária-documentalista – luciane.santini@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Marcia Yuko Kuamoto – Assistente de Laboratório/Coord. de Infraestrutura – marcia.kuamoto@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Maria Clarice Rodrigues de Oliveira – Pedagoga – maria.oliveira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes
  • Maria de Fatima Nora Lopes – Assistente de Alunos/Extensão – maria.lopes@viamao.ifrs.edu.br
  • Oberti do Amaral Ruschel – Programador Visual – oberti.ruschel@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Richard Roos Cechin – Téc. Laboratório Informática – richard.cechin@viamao.ifrs.edu.br
  • Volmir Marcos Lima – Infraestrutura – volmir.lima@viamao.ifrs.edu.br
Fim do conteúdo