Início do conteúdo

Servidores


Docentes

Adriano Andrejew Ferreira – adriano.ferreira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Adriano Beluco – adriano.beluco@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Alexandre Martins Vidor – Diretor-geral – alexandre.vidor@ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Anderson Ricardo Yanzer Cabral – anderson.yanzer@ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Andreia Castro de Paula Nunes (substituta) – andreia.castro@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Ariela Milbrath Cardoso – ariela.cardoso@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Artur Neves de Assis (substituto) – artur.assis@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Carlos Fabre Miranda – carlos.fabre@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Cibele Cheron (substituta) – cibele.cheron@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Claudio Fioreze – Coordenador de Extensão – claudio.fioreze@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Claudio Henrique Kray – Coord. do Curso Técnico em Cooperativismo – claudio.kray@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Cristiane Koehler (substituta) – cristiane.koehler@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Daisy da Silva Cesar – daisy.cesar@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Denírio Itamar Lopes Marques – Coord. do Curso Superior de Tecnologia em Gestão Ambiental – denirio.marques@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Eduardo Giovannini – eduardo.giovannini@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Francisco Leandro Barbosa – francisco.barbosa@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Gabriel Santos Berute – gabriel.berute@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Giseli Paim Costa – Coord. do Curso Técnico em Administração – giseli.costa@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Greice Antolini Silveira – greice.antolini@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Henrique Pinto Ramos (substituto) – henrique.ramos@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Jessica Serafim Frasson (substituta) – jessica.frasson@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Josiane Roberta Krebs – josiane.krebs@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Lucas Coradini – lucas.coradini@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Luci Fortunata Motter Braun – luci.braun@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Luciano Belcavello – luciano.belcavello@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Luiza Venzke Bortoli Foschiera – luiza.bortoli@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Maira Baé Baladão Vieira – Coord. do Curso Técnico em Serviços Públicos – maira.vieira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Márcia Cristina Pereira (substituta) – marcia.pereira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Mariana Chaves Petersen – mariana.petersen@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Mariana Farias de Souza – mariana.farias@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Marilia Bonzanini Bossle – marilia.bossle@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Mário Augusto Correia San Segundo – Diretor de Ensino – mario.segundo@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Neilo Marcio da Silva Vaz – neilo.vaz@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Neudy Alexandro Demichei – neudy.demichei@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Nilo Barcelos Alves – nilo.barcelos@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Priscila Silva Esteves – Coord. do Curso Superior de Tecnologia em Processos Gerenciais – priscila.esteves@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Rafael Alfonso Brinkhues – rafael.brinkhues@viamão.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Rafael Lavrador Sant Anna – rafael.lavrador@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Ramais de Castro Silveira – ramais.silveira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Renata Pires de Souza (substituta) – renata.souza@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Robson Garcia da Silva – Coord. do Curso Técnico em Meio Ambiente – robson.silva@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Rogerio Foschiera – rogerio.foschiera@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Silvia Regina Grando – Coordenadora de Pesquisa e Inovação – silvia.grando@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Tânia Jurema Flores da Rosa Aiub – tania.aiub@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Vanessa Hack Gatteli – vanessa.gatteli@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

 

Técnicos-administrativos

Adriana Pereira da Silva – Assist. Adm/Coord. da Coordenadoria de Gestão de Pessoas – adriana.silva@viamao.ifrs.edu.br

Alessandra Aragon Nevado – Jornalista – alessandra.nevado@ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Alexsander Lemos Ferreira – Assist. Adm/Diretor de Administração e Planejamento – alexsander.ferreira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

Andréia Pereira Pedroso – Assistente Social/Coord. de Assistência Estudantil (CAE) – andreia.pedroso@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Anelise Schutz – Pedagoga – anelise.schutz@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Carlos Edgar Sander – Assist. Adm./Coord. de Orçamentos e Finanças – carlos.sander@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Carlos Robério Garay Correa – Técnico em Assuntos Educacionais/Coord. Desenv. Institucional/Núcleo de Ações Afirmativas – roberio.correa@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Carmem Meinerz Marques – Auxiliar de Biblioteca – carmem.marques@viamao.ifrs.edu.br

Caroline da Costa Laureano – Assistente de Alunos – caroline.laureano@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Cesar Germano Eltz – Técnico de Tecnologia da Informação – cesar.eltz@ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Cristian Sezer Rheinheimer – Aux. em Administração – cristian.rheinheimer@viamao.ifrs.edu.br

Daniela Nicoletti Fávero – Técnica em Assuntos Educacionais/Gabinete Direção Geral – daniela.favero@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Dario Alberto Alves Bezerra – Assist. Adm./Coord. Registros Acadêmicos (CRA) – dario.bezerra@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Elisabete Lopes Brasil – Aux. de Biblioteca – elisabete.brasil@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Fabiano Giacomazzi de Almeida – Administrador – fabiano.almeida@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Fernando dos Santos Vianna – Tec. Laboratório Informática – fernando.vianna@viamao.ifrs.edu.br

Gabriela Ataide Isaia – Psicóloga – gabriela.isaia@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Igor Pinto Alves – Tec. Laboratório Informática – igor.alves@viamao.ifrs.edu.br

Jéssica Rodrigues Szulzevski – DAP/ Auxiliar em ADM – jessica.szulzevski@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

João Carlos Medina Neto – Assist. Adm/Coordenador de Tecnologia da Informação – joao.medina@viamao.ifrs.edu.br

Kizzy Martins Borges – Assist.Adm/Coord. de Infraestrutura – kizzy.borges@viamao.ifrs.edu.br

Leda Maria Pereira da Silveira – Assistente de Aluno/Registros Academicos – leda.silveira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Luana dos Santos Machado de Oliveira – Técnica em Contabilidade – luana.oliveira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Lucas Coradini – Técnico em Assuntos Educacionais – lucas.coradini@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Luciane Alves Santini – Bibliotecária-documentalista – luciane.santini@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Marcia Yuko Kuamoto – Assistente de Laboratório – marcia.kuamoto@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Maria Clarice Rodrigues de Oliveira – Pedagoga – maria.oliveira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br  – Currículo Lattes

Maria de Fatima Nora Lopes – Assistente de Alunos/Extensão – maria.lopes@viamao.ifrs.edu.br

Richard Roos Cechin – Tec. Laboratório Informática – richard.cechin@viamao.ifrs.edu.br

Sandro Luis Felipe – Auxiliar em Administração/Gestão de Pessoas – sandro.felipe@viamao.ifrs.edu.br

Volmir Marcos Lima – Infraestrutura – volmir.lima@viamao.ifrs.edu.br

 

Fim do conteúdo