Início do conteúdo

Docentes


 

Docentes

  • Adriano Andrejew Ferreira – adriano.ferreira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Adriano Beluco – adriano.beluco@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Alexandre Borba da Silveira (substituto) – alexandre.silveira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Alexandre Martins Vidor – Diretor-geral – alexandre.vidor@ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Anderson Ricardo Yanzer Cabral – anderson.yanzer@ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Ariela Milbrath Cardoso – Coord. do Curso Técnico em Meio Ambiente – ariela.cardoso@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Bruno Dorneles da Silva (substituto) – bruno.silva@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Carlos Fabre Miranda – carlos.fabre@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Carlos Mário Dal Col Zeve – carlos.zeve@viamao.ifrs.edu.br
  • Cibele Rossana Funck Donato – cibele.donato@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Claudio Fioreze – Coordenador de Extensão – claudio.fioreze@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Claudio Henrique Kray – Coord. do Curso Técnico em Cooperativismo – claudio.kray@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Daisy da Silva Cesar – daisy.cesar@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Daniela Rodrigues Cunha Retamal – daniela.retamal@viamao.ifrs.edu.br
  • Danilo Mattes Navarro Filho – danilo.navarro@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Denirio Itamar Lopes Marques – denirio.marques@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Eduardo Giovannini – eduardo.giovannini@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Efendy Emiliano Maldonado Bravo – emiliano.bravo@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Evandro Carlos do Nascimento – evandro.nascimento@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Francisco Leandro Barbosa – francisco.barbosa@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Gabriel Santos Berute – gabriel.berute@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Giseli Paim Costa – Coord. do Curso Técnico em Administração – giseli.costa@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Greice Antolini Silveira – greice.antolini@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • José Nunes Aquino (substituto) – jose.aquino@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Josiane Roberta Krebs – josiane.krebs@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Karla dos Santos Guterres Alves – karla.alves@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Leandro Lemes do Prado (substituto) – leandro.prado@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Lucas Coradini – lucas.coradini@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Luci Fortunata Motter Braun – luci.braun@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Luciano Sant’Ana Agne – luciano.agne@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Luiza Venzke Bortoli Foschiera – luiza.bortoli@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Maira Baé Baladão Vieira – Diretora de Ensino – maira.vieira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Márcio de Sousa Mateus Junior (substituto) – marcio.mateus@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Marise Keller dos Santos – marise.santos@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Marilia Bonzanini Bossle – marilia.bossle@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Mercedes Matte da Silva (substituta) – mercedes.silva@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Milena Silvester Quadros – milena.quadros@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Neilo Marcio da Silva Vaz – neilo.vaz@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Neudy Alexandro Demichei – neudy.demichei@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Nilo Barcelos Alves – nilo.barcelos@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Priscila Silva Esteves – priscila.esteves@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Rafael Alfonso Brinkhues – Coord. do Curso Superior de Tecnologia em Processos Gerenciais/Coordenador de Pesquisa, Pós-Graduação e Inovação – rafael.brinkhues@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Ramais de Castro Silveira – Coord. do Curso Técnico em Serviços Públicos – ramais.silveira@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Robson Garcia da Silva – Coord. do Curso Superior de Tecnologia em Gestão Ambiental – robson.silva@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Rogerio Foschiera – rogerio.foschiera@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Rosana Serpa – rosana.serpa@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Sabrina Rodrigues Sousa – sabrina.sousa@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Sérgio Roberto Kapron – sergio.kapron@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Silvia Regina Grando – silvia.grando@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Tânia Jurema Flores da Rosa Aiub – tania.aiub@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Valeska Rodriguez Lucas de Freitas – valeska.freitas@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes
  • Vanessa Hack Gatteli – vanessa.gatteli@viamao.ifrs.edu.br – Currículo Lattes

 

 

Última atualização em 03/08/2021

Fim do conteúdo