Início do conteúdo

Professores


ADMINISTRAÇÃO

Adriana Pancotto (adriana.pancotto@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Beatriz Barreto Machado Athanasio (beatriz.athanasio@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – Substituta – PDT 2020/1

Cátia Eli Gemelli (catia.gemelli@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Gisele Hidalgo (gisele.hidalgo@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

João Paulo Agostini (joao.agostini@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

José Claudio Correa Seferin (jose.seferim@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Marcio Telles Portal (marcio.portal@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Márcio Rogério Olivato Pozzer (marcio.pozzer@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Roberto Saouaya (roberto.saouaya@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

ARTES

Estevão da Fontoura Haeser (estevao.haeser@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

BIOLOGIA

Lisiane Zanella (lisiane.zanella@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Saulo Antônio Gomes Filho (saulo.filho@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

CONTABILIDADE

Cintia Lisiane Da Silva Renz (cintia.renz@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Thales Ribeiro Hennig (thales.hennig@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – Substituto – PDT 2020/1

 

DIREITO

Andressa Caroline Schneider (andressa.schneider@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

ECONOMIA

 José Maurício Silvestre (jose.silvestre@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

EDUCAÇÃO FÍSICA

Mariana Afonso Ost (mariana.ost@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Marlon André da Silva (marlon.silva@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

ENGENHARIA CIVIL

Edval Moya Lopes (edval.moya@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

FILOSOFIA

Kathlen Luana Oliveira (kathlen.oliveira@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Sérgio Guilherme Santos Portella (sergio.portella@osorio.ifrs.edu.br – PDT 2020/1

 

FINANÇAS

Marcio Telles Portal (marcio.portal@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

FÍSICA

 Alessandro Aquino Bucussi – (alessandro.bucussi@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Marla Heckler (marla.heckler@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Terrimar Ignácio Pasqualetto (terrimar.pasqualetto@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

GEOGRAFIA

Adriana Silvester Quadros () – PDT 2020/1

Felipe de Sousa Gonçalves (felipe.goncalves@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

HISTÓRIA

Maria Augusta Martiarena De Oliveira (augusta.martiarena@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Felipe Parisoto (felipe.parisoto@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

INFORMÁTICA

Anelise Lemke Kologeski (anelise.kologeski@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Bruna Flor Da Rosa (bruna.rosa@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Bruno Chagas Alves Fernandes (bruno.fernandes@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Diana Cabral Cavalcanti (diana.cavalcanti@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Marcelo Paravisi (marcelo.paravisi@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Mariano Bernardino Bitelo (mariano.bitelo@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Patricia Prochnow (patricia.prochnow@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Roger Gonçalves Urdangarin (roger.urdangarin@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Timoteo Alberto Peters Lange (timoteo.lange@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

LIBRAS

Aline Dubal Machado (aline.dubal@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

MATEMÁTICA

Aline Silva de Bona (aline.bona@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Ednei Luis Becher (ednei.becher@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Elisa Daminelli (elisa.daminelli@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Eron Magno Aguiar e Silva (eron.silva@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Fabiana Gerusa Leindeker da Silva (fabiana.silva@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Fernando Rodrigues de Oliveira (fernando.oliveira@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Guilherme Ferreira Monteiro (guilherme.monteiro@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Josias Neubert Savóis (josias.savois@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Lisandro Bitencourt Machado (lisandro.machado@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

MÚSICA

Agnes Schmeling (agnes.schmeling@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

PANIFICAÇÃO E CONFEITARIA

Fernanda Arboite de Oliveira (fernanda.oliveira@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Flávia Twardowski (flavia.pinto@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – Diretora-Geral

 

PORTUGUÊS/ESPANHOL

Ingrid Gonçalves Caseira (ingrid.caseira@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Luciana Delgado da Silva (luciana.delgado@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Luciane Senna Ferreira (luciane.ferreira@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Milene Araújo Vitorino (milene.vitorino@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

PORTUGUÊS/INGLÊS

Débora Almeida de Oliveira (debora.oliveira@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Dudlei Floriano de Oliveira (dudlei.oliveira@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Flávia Adriana Andrade (flavia.andrade@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Isabel Cristina Tedesco Selistre (isabel.selistre@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Luis Felipe Rhoden Freitas (felipe.rhoden@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Maitê Moraes Gil (maite.gil@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Mateus da Rosa Pereira (mateus.pereira@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Nanashara Fagundes Behle (nanashara.behle@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Rafaela Fetzner Drey (rafaela.drey@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

PORTUGUÊS/LITERATURA

Andréia Scheeren (andreia.scheeren@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

QUÍMICA

Claudius Jardel Soares (claudius.soares@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Leonardo Uhlmann Soares (leonardo.soares@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

SOCIOLOGIA

Alexandre Ricardo Lobo De Sousa (alexandre.sousa@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Roberta Dos Reis Neuhold (roberta.neuhold@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

 

TURISMO

Ana Lúcia Olegário Saraiva (ana.saraiva@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Bianca Pugen (bianca.pugen@osorio.ifrs.edu.br) – PDT 2020/1

Última atualização em 07/04/2020

Fim do conteúdo