Início do conteúdo

Professores


Alcione Moraes Jacques

alcione.jacques@veranopolis.ifrs.edu.br

Currículo

Plano de trabalho

 

Daniele dos Santos Fontoura

daniele.fontoura@veranopolis.ifrs.edu.br

Currículo

Plano de trabalho

 

Denise Genari

denise.genari@veranopolis.ifrs.edu.br

Currículo

Plano de trabalho

 

Ernâni Teixeira Liberali

ernani.liberali@veranopolis.ifrs.edu.br

Currículo

Plano de trabalho

 

Geanderson de Souza Lenz

geanderson.lenz@veranopolis.ifrs.edu.br

Currículo

Plano de trabalho

 

Humberto Jorge de Moura Costa

humberto.costa@veranopolis.ifrs.edu.br

Currículo

Plano de trabalho

 

Larissa Brandelli Bucco

larissa.bucco@veranopolis.ifrs.edu.br

Currículo

Plano de trabalho

 

Leandro Käfer Rosa

leandro.rosa@veranopolis.ifrs.edu.br

Currículo

Plano de trabalho

 

Marcos Juares Vissoto Corino

marcos.corino@veranopolis.ifrs.edu.br

Currículo

Plano de trabalho

 

Patrícia Peter dos Santos Zachia Alan

patricia.alan@veranopolis.ifrs.edu.br

Currículo

Plano de trabalho

 

Paulo Ricardo Cechelero Villa

paulo.villa@veranopolis.ifrs.edu.br

Currículo

Plano de trabalho

 

Roger Sá da Silva

roger.silva@veranopolis.ifrs.edu.br

Currículo

Plano de trabalho

Fim do conteúdo