Início do conteúdo

Corpo Docente


  • Adriano Braga Barreto – Física –Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho
  • Agostinho Luís Agostini – Lingua Portuguesa e inglesa – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – agostinho.agostini@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Alexandra de Souza Fonseca – Química – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – alexandra.fonseca@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Alexandre Luis Gasparin – Mecânica e processos de fabricação – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – alexandre.gasparin@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Alexandre Vasconcelos Leite – Currículo Lattes -Plano de Trabalho – alexandre.leite@ifrs.edu.br
  • Amaro de Azevedo – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – amaro.azevedo@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • André Augusto Andreis – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – andre.andreis@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Arlan Pacheco Figueiredo – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – arlan.figueiredo@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Bárbara Thaís Ely – Química – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – barbara.ely@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Bernardete Bisi F. do Prado – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – bernardete.bisi@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • César Bublitz – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – cesar.bublitz@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Clarissa Haas – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – clarissa.haas@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Cláudio Kuczkowski – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – claudio.kuczkowski@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Claudionor Ferreira Araújo – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – claudionor.araujo@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Cleber Rodrigo de Lima Lessa – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – cleber.lessa@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Daiana Correa Vieira – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – daiana.vieira@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Daiane Scopel Boff  Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – daiane.boff@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Daiane Toigo Trentin – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – daiane.trentin@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Daniel Oliveira da Silva  Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – daniel.dasilva@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Dieter Brackmann Goldmeyer – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – dieter.goldmeyer@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Diomar Caríssimo Selli Deconto – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – diomar.deconto@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Éder Silva de Oliveira – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – eder.oliveira@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Edimárcio Testa – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – edimarcio.testa@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Eduardo Thomazi – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – eduardo.thomazi@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Eliana Fernandes Borragini – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – eliana.borragini@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Érick Scopel – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – erick.scopel@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Fabiana Lopes da Silva  Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – fabiana.silva@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Fabiano Dornelles Ramos – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – fabiano.ramos@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Felipe Figueiró Klovan – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – felipe.klovan@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Fernando Elemar Vicente dos Anjos – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – fernando.anjos@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Greice da Silva Lorenzzetti Andreis – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – greice.andreis@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Gustavo de Araujo Perazzolo – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – gustavo.perazzolo@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Heloisa Santini – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – heloisa.santini@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Jaqueline Morgan – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – jaqueline.morgan@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Jeferson Luiz Fachinetto – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – jeferson.fachinetto@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Jefferson Haag – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – jefferson.haag@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • João Cândido M. Neves – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – joao.neves@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • João Luis Komosinski – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – joao.komosinski@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Joaquim Eduardo de Moura – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – joaquim.moura@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Jorgemar Teixeira – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – jorgemar.teixeira@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • José Fabiano de Paula – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – jose.paula@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Josimar Vargas – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – josimar.vargas@caxias.ifrs.du.br
  • Juliana Dotto – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – juliana.dotto@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Juliana Soares – Currículo Lattes  Plano de Trabalho – juliana.soares@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Juliano Cantarelli Toniolo – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – juliano.toniolo@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Juliano de Sousa Bueno – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – juliano.bueno@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Júlio Alberto Nardi – Currículo Lattes  Plano de Trabalho – julio.nardi@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Kátia Arcaro – Currículo Lattes  Plano de Trabalho – katia.arcaro@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Kelen Berra de Mello – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – kelen.mello@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Leonardo Poloni – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – leonardo.poloni@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Lionara Fusari –  Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – lionara.fusari@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Lucas Pinto Dutra – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – lucas.dutra@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Manuela Damiani Poletti da Silva  Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – manuela.silva@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Marcos Fernando Molon Pacheco  Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – marcos.pacheco@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Maria de Fátima Fagherazzi Pizzoli  Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – maria.pizzoli@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Mariana Scussel Zanatta  Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – mariana.zanatta@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Marla Regina Vieira – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – marla.vieira@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Michelle Guimaraes Salgueiro – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – michelle.salgueiro@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Nathália Amarante Pufal – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – nathalia.pufal@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Nicolas Moro Müller – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – nicolas.muller@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Nitiele Medeiros Contessa  Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – nitiele.contessa@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Paulo Roberto Janissek  Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – paulo.janissek@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Rachel Oliveira Nasser – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – rachel.nasser@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Roberta Guimarães Martins  Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – roberta.martins@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Rodrigo Dullius – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – rodrigo.dullius@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Rudinei Fiorio – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – rudinei.fiorio@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Sabrina Arsego Miotto  Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – sabrina.miotto@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Samara Garcia Schweickardt – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – samara.garcia@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Silvana Kissmann – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – silvana.kissmann@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Simone Ossani – Currículo Lattes  Plano de Trabalho – simone.ossani@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Suelem Daiane Ferreira Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – silvana.kissmann@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Tatiana Weber – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – tatiana.weber@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Tiele Aquino Schuneann – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – tiele.schunemann@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Vanderlei Rodrigo Bettiol – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – vanderlei.bettiol@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Vicente Cabrera Calheiros  Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – vicente.calheiros@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Vinícius Bassanesi Veronese – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – vinicius.veronese@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Vitor Schlickmann – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – vitor.schlickmann@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
  • Willian Martins Pasini – Currículo Lattes – Plano de Trabalho – willian.pasini@caxias.ifrs.edu.br
Fim do conteúdo