Início do conteúdo

Contatos


Professores Efetivos

Adilar Chaves – Email: adilar.chaves@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Adriano Michel – Email: adriano.michel@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Alexandra Ferronato Beatrici – Email: alexandra.beatrici@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Alvaro Valente Caçola – Email: alvaro.valente@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Ana Sara Castaman – Email: ana.castaman@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Anderson Luis Nunes – Email: anderson.nunes@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Andréia Mendiola Marcon – Email: andreia.marcon@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Camila Belmonte Oliveira – Email: camila.oliveira@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Carla Verônica Vasconcellos Diefenbach – Email: carla.diefenbach@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Carlos Alberto Imlau – Email: carlos.imlau@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Cheila Bombana – Email: cheila.bombana@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Clever Variani – Email: clever.variani@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Clovis Dalri Marcolin – Email: clovis.marcolin@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Daniela Batista dos Santos – Email: daniela.santos@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

David Peres da Rosa – Email: david.darosa@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Débora Tomasini – Email: debora.tomasini@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Deise Caldart Roscioli – Email:deise.roscioli@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Diego Antonio Lusa – diego.lusa@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Eidi Alfredo Denti – Email: eidi.denti@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Elisa Iop – Email: elisa.iop@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Elisane Roseli Ulrich Zanelato – Email: elisane.ulrich@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Elísio de Camargo Debortoli – Email: elisio.debortoli@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Emerson Rogério de Oliveira Junior – Email: emerson.oliveira@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Fabiane Eloisa Morandini Miotto – Email: fabiane.miotto@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Fábio Franzon – Email: fabio.franzon@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Felipe Batistella Alvares – Email: felipe.alvares@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Fernando Machado dos Santos – Email: fernando.machado@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Gladomir Arnold – Email: gladomir.arnold@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Gustavo Conde Margarites – Email: gustavo.margarites@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Heitor José Cervo – Email: heitor.cervo@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Heron Lisboa de Oliveira – Email: heron.lisboa@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Ioli Gewehr Wirth – Email: ioli.wirth@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Ivete Scariot – Email: ivete.scariot@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Jeonice Werle Techio – Email: jeonice.techio@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

João Carlos Ruszczyk – Email: joao.ruszczyk@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Joice Cristini Kuritza – Email: joice.kuritza@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Jorge Nunes Portela – Email: jorge.portela@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Josimar de Aparecido Vieira – Email: josimar.vieira@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Juliana dos Santos – Email: juliana.santos@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Juliana Marcia Rogalski – Email: juliana.rogalski@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Juliano Hideo Hashimoto – Email: juliano.hashimoto@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Larissa Wagner Zanella – Email: larissa.zanella@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Leandro Mateus Giacomini Rocha – Email: leandro.rocha@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Leila de Almeida Castillo Iabel – Email: leila.castillo@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Lis Angela de Bortoli – Email: lis.debortoli@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Loduvino Consalter Beltrame – Email: loduvino.beltrame@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Luciana Angelita Machado – Email: luciana.machado@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Luciani Figueiredo Santin – Email: luciani.santin@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Luís Augusto Dias Knob – Email: luis.knob@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Luis Francisco Corrêa Ribeiro – Email: luis.ribeiro@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Luiz Valerio Rossetto – Email: valerio.rossetto@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Maire Josiane Fontana – Email: maire.fontana@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Maísa Helena Brum – Email: maisa.brum@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Manuela Rösing Agostini – Email: manuela.agostini@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Márcia Aparecida Smaniotto – Email: marcia.smaniotto@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Márcia Regina Siqueira Cardoso – Email: marcia.cardoso@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Marcio Luis Vieira – Email: marcio.vieira@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Marcos Antonio de Oliveira – Email: marcos.oliveira@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Marcos Rogério dos Reis – Email: marcos.reis@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Maria Claudia Melo Pacheco de Medeiros – Email: maria.medeiros@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Maria Medianeira Possebon – Email: medianeira.possebon@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Maria Tereza Bolzon Soster – Email: maria.soster@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Marilandi Maria Mascarello Vieira – Email: marilandi.vieira@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Naiara Miotto – Email: naiara.miotto@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Noryam Bervian Bispo – Email: noryam.bispo@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Odair José Spenthof – Email: odair.spenthof@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Odivan Zanella – Email: odivan.zanella@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Oscar Bertoglio – Email: oscar.bertoglio@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Patrícia Nascimento da Silva – Email: patrícia.nascimento@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Paulo Afonso Lins Rossal – Email: paulo.rossal@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Rafael Sapiência Torreão – Email: rafael.sapiencia@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Raquel Breitenbach – Email: raquel.breitenbach@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Roberto Valmorbida de Aguiar – Email: roberto.aguiar@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Rosana Corazza – Email: rosana.corazza@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Rosângela Poletto Cattani – Email: rosangela.poletto@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Rosilene Inês Lehmen – Email: rosilene.lehmen@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Rosilene Rodrigues Kaizer Perin – Email: rosilene.perin@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Rubilar Tomasi – Email: rubilar.tomasi@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Sabrina Rodrigues Sousa – Email: sabrina.sousa@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Sergiomar Theisen – Email: sergiomar.theisen@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Susana Pereira de Jesus – Email: susana.jesus@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Taís Letícia Bernardi – Email: tais.bernardi@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Thiago Muhlbeier – Email: thiago.muhlbeier@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Timóteo Zagonel – Email: timoteo.zagonel@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Vagner Weide Rodrigues – Email: vagner.weide@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Valdir Bernardo Tamanho – Email: valdir.tamanho@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Vinicius Fritzen Machado – Email: vinicius.machado@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Welington Rogério Zanini – Email: welington.zanini@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

 

Professores Substitutos

Andréia Gorgeski – Email: andreia.gorgeski@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Bruno Alves Nadal – Email: bruno.nadal@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Edenilse Gopinger – Email: edenilse.gopinger@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Graziela Thais Baggio – Email: graziela.baggio@sertao.ifrs.edu.br

Fim do conteúdo